The Four Parishes

Coalville does not have a Parish Council of its own. The town grew up within the four parishes of Whitwick, Hugglescote, Swannington and Snibston. The division is demonstrated on the map below which shows the parishes as they were at the birth of Coalville.


No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.